Juanes Reveals Official Tour Dates

by nocheLatina
01.20.2011

Can’t get enough of Juanes and his new album, P.A.R.C.E.? Don’t worry, we have your fix right here. Juanes just announced his official tour dates, which means that he’ll be singing all your favorite hits early this year!

Check out the official tour dates for Juanes’ P.A.R.C.E. tour. Tell us, will you be checking out Juanes this year?

JUANES P.A.R.C.E. TOUR Presented By AT&T

Thursday, March 10
Seattle, WA-WAMU @ Quest Field

Saturday, March 12
San Francisco, CA-Bill Graham Civic Auditorium          

Sunday, March 13
Los Angeles, CA-Staples Center                      

Thursday, March 17
Santa Ynes, CA-Chumash Casino                   

Friday, March 18
Las Vegas, NV-The Joint                    

Sunday, March 20
San Diego, CA-Valley View Casino Center Arena  

Wednesday, March 23
Denver, CO-Fillmore Auditorium 

Friday, March 25
San Antonio, TX-Freeman Coliseum                

Saturday, March 26
Grand Prairie, TX-Verizon Theater                    

Wednesday, March 30
Houston, TX-Toyota Center                       

Thursday, March 31
Hidalgo, TX-State Farm Arena                 

Saturday, April 2
El Paso, TX-El Paso County Coliseum                 

Sunday, April 3
Albuquerque, NM-Route 66 Casino        

Wednesday, April 6
Chicago, IL-Rosemont Theater                

Friday, April 8
New York, NY-Madison Square Garden      

Sunday, April 10
Washington, DC-Patriot Center                       

Friday, April 15
Miami, FL-American Airlines Arena

Sunday, April 17
Orlando, FL-Amway Arena

Saturday, April 30
Puerto Rico, PR-Coliseo de Puerto Rico
 

follow nocheLatina @  
Partner Scoops
Facebook Buzz
People who read this also read ...
Tune In To Mike Bugout's End Of Year, Best Of 2013 Mix
Tune In To Mike Bugout's End Of Year, Best Of 2013 Mix
Daft Punk To Appear At The Grammys
Daft Punk To Appear At The 2014 Grammy Awards
Paul Bäumer of Bingo Players Loses Battle with Cancer, Partner Messages News to Fans
It's with great sadness that we bring the news this morning that Paul Bäumer of
Behind The Helmets: A Documentary About Daft Punk's Famous Headgear
Daft Punk release a documentary about the history of their famous helmets
New Music From Revolutionary Bass Trio The Glitch Mob
The Mob is back and there is a new album on the way.